Class Act Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon5.00star_icon11 Reviews
Based on 11 ratings
Based on 11 recommendations
star_icon5
11
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0

We’re best known for…

Great GuideBest SpotsBest Boat
C

Casey

June 28, 2023Show Reply
Trip taken June 28, 2023

Captain Neal did an amazing job getting us in fish and keeping us on them! We had such a great time! His boat was in top notch condition and everything went very smoothly. He knew exactly what gear we needed to catch fish and keep pulling them in. I highly recommend him to anyway...

Read More
imgimgimgimgimg
TP

Tony Price

July 1, 2022
Trip taken July 1, 2022

Great trip. Had a blast . Thanks Neal ! Already looking forward to our next trip.

imgimgimg
P

Patrick

June 10, 2022
Trip taken June 10, 2022

If I’m ever back down there, I will be looking him up again, and I would recommend Captain Neal to anyone wanting to have a great fishing experience!!!

EH

Erik Hubley

April 10, 2022
Trip taken April 10, 2022

Thank you Captain Neal. We had a great time. Very accommodating. He let us bring our dogs. Very nice boat.

imgimgimgimg
RU

Rachel Ulakovic Steese

October 1, 2021
Trip taken October 1, 2021

The captain is very accommodating. He has fish finder which Is great. He was very polite and so much fun to hang with. we had a great time and will book with him again without hesitation. Thank you Neal for a great day on the water!!!

img
SR

shaun rogers

August 15, 2021
Trip taken August 15, 2021

One of the best charters I've ever been on! Had a blast and Captain Hudgins put us on the fish.

SP

Stacy Pace Riddick

August 4, 2021
Trip taken August 4, 2021

Fun, professional and happy crew! Educated us about the Chesapeake and boats of the Chesapeake! Put us on the fish!!

imgimgimgimg
P

Phillip

August 2, 2021
Trip taken August 2, 2021

Three of us went out and had a great time. Capt Neal was very knowledgeable and experienced. Great personality and we had a great time.

KJ

Kent Jarvis

June 11, 2021
Trip taken June 11, 2021

Captain Neal Hudgins is a lifetime native of Gwynns Island. His family is rooted in the seafood and maritime industry. He started working as a deckhand on commercial fishing & crabbing boats around 8 years old. He has driven dump trucks, tractor-trailers, dirt track race cars, fi...

Read More
C

Clifford

May 21, 2021
Trip taken May 21, 2021

We had a fantastic trip with captain Neal! He really knows his stuff. He was friendly, and patient and really wanted us to catch fish! We had some windy weather making it more challenging, but that did not stop him from putting us on the fish.

K

Kenneth

December 5, 2020
Trip taken December 5, 2020

We had an awesome time with Captain Neal! The ride was great. Everything was a great experience. Will use his service again in March!!

Top notch Chesapeake Bay Fishing Charters

Class Act Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Chesapeake Bay Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Chesapeake Bay, Piankatank River, Tangier Sound, Fishing Bay, Mobjack Bay, York River.